Home|About Us|Products|Equipment|News|Contact Us
Contact Now

艾莱特电子有限公司

Domestic Marketing Dept

赵小姐

QQ:360206259

邮箱:wcircuits@126.com

电话:0755-23283590

 

Alter Electronics Co.,Ltd

Overseas Sales Dept

Amy Zhao 

amy@alter-electronics.com

Peter Hu 

Peter@alter-electronics.com

Vivian Wong

Vivian@alter-electronics.com

Kevin Cui

Kevin@alter-electronics.com

Contact Us

深圳市艾莱特电子有限公司

Factory Base1: Building 10th,Lisheng Industrial Park,Qiaotang Road,Fuyong,Bao'an District,Shenzhen,China

Factory Base2: Building 15th,WanXia Industrial Park,Xiangxing Road,ShaJing street,Baoan District,Shenzhen,China

Email: Market@alter-electronics.com  or wcircuits@126.com

 

ALTER ELECTRONICS CO.,LIMITED

Address: A3-238,Building A3,MingXi creative garden,HuaiDe south RD,Fuyong,Bao'an District,Shenzhen,China

Tel:86-755-23283590

Fax:86-755-33502612

Email: sales1@alter-electronics.com

 

ALTERSPRINT CIRCUITS LIMITED

Address: Flat B 9/F Mega Cube No8 Wang Kwong RD Kln Hongkong

Tel: +852 3528 0469

Email: sales@alter-electronics.com